Northwest

OREGON

.

Stephen Aiguier, CPHC

Green Hammer Design & Build

1323 SE 6th Avenue
Portland, OR 97214
Phone: 503.804.1746
Website: http://greenhammer.com/index.php
email: Stephen@greenhammer.com

Alex Boetzel, CPHC

Green Hammer Design & Build

1323 SE 6th Avenue
Portland, OR 97214
Phone: 503.804.1746
Website: http://greenhammer.com/index.php
email: Alex@greenhammer.com

Jan  Fillinger – AIA – LEED ap, CPHC (PHIUS Certified)

STUDIO-E Architecture  PC

2749 Friendly Street, Suite E
Eugene, OR 97405
Phone:  541.338.7558
Website:  www.studio-e-architecture.com
Email: jan@studio-e-architecture.com

Ken Klos, CPHC

Ken Klos Architect, LLC

Portland, OR
Phone: 503-358-8422
Website: www.kenklosarchitect.com
email: ken@kenklosarchitect.com

Dylan Lamar, CPHC

Green Hammer Design & Build

1323 SE 6th Avenue
Portland, OR 97214
Phone: 503.804.1746
Website: http://greenhammer.com/index.php
email: Dylan@greenhammer.com

Jesse Schwartzberg, CPHC

Green Hammer Design & Build

1323 SE 6th Avenue
Portland, OR 97214
Phone: 503.804.1746
Website: http://greenhammer.com/index.php
email: Jesse@greenhammer.com

Graham S. Wright, CPHC

Wright On Sustainability

15602 East Burnside Street, Unit B
Portland, OR 97233
phone: (503) 887-7028
http://wrightonsustainability.com/
email: graham@wrightonsustainability.com
.

WASHINGTON

.

Hayden Robinson Principal, CPHC

hayden robinson architect

Seattle, WA
Phone: 206.691.3445
Website: www.haydenrobinson.com

Linda Whaley, CPHC

Existing Resources

Renton, WA
email: LindaWhaley@ExistingResources.com

Daniel Whitmore, CPHC

Blackbird Builders

Seattle, WA
email: blackbirdbuilders@q.com